Bedford Thunder 1 Fixtures & Results

Have you seen our team calendar?

You can also view all of our fixtures on the team calendar and even add it to your own calendar so you never miss a game!

2016/2017 HPL Division 1 Fixtures (Bedford Thunder 1)

MATCH NO. DAY DATE TIP TIME HOME AWAY SCORE RESULT
HPL-109 Sunday 16th October 2.00pm Bedford Thunder 1 Aylesbury Dux 1 45-85 L
CUP Sunday 30th October 6.15pm Aylesbury Dux 1 Bedford Thunder 1 67-88 L
HPL-103 Wednesday 9th November 8.45pm West Herts Warriors 1 Bedford Thunder 1 52-70 L
HPL-120 Sunday 20th November 8.15pm Berkhamsted Bears Bedford Thunder 1 51-77 L
HPL-122 Sunday 27th November DH 2.00pm Bedford Thunder 1 Harlow Hawks 46-63 L
HPL-118 Sunday 4th December DH 2.00pm Bedford Thunder 1 LT United 63-73 L
HPL-126 Tuesday 13th December 8.15pm North Herts Knights 1 Bedford Thunder 1 43-82 L
HPL-105 Sunday 22nd January DH 2.00pm Bedford Thunder 1 East Herts Royals 1 58-52 W
HPL-148 Tuesday 31st January 8:00pm East Herts Royals 1 Bedford Thunder 1 51-45 W
HPL-129 Sunday 5th February DH 2.00pm Bedford Thunder 1 Berkhamsted Bears 53-63 L
HPL-132 Sunday 12th February 2.00pm Bedford Thunder 1 Aylesbury Dux 1 47-106 L
HPL-139 Sunday 26th February DH 2.00pm Bedford Thunder 1 West Herts Warriors 1 44-76 L
HPL-150 Wednesday 29th March 8.20pm Harlow Hawks Bedford Thunder 1 69-64 W
HPL-154 Thursday 6th April 8.20pm LT United Bedford Thunder 1 57-59 L
HPL-155 Sunday 9th April DH 2.00pm Bedford Thunder 1 North Herts Knights 1